team-page-banner-img

Our Team

Our professionals have experience and a depth of knowledge in every aspect of commercial real estate which enables us to understand the perspectives of other parties and the unique nuances of each assignment before making strategic recommendations or implementing strategies.

Bob Springer, SIOR, CCIM
Principal

512-682-1001

bob@cipaustin.com

Josh Hubka, CCIM
Principal

512-682-1002

josh@cipaustin.com

Robby Eaves, CCIM
Principal

512-682-1003

robby@cipaustin.com

Russell R. Collins, LEED-AP, AIA-A, EROW
Associate

russell@cipaustin.com

Evan Bole, CCIM
Senior Associate

512-682-1017

evan@cipaustin.com

Eric Davis, CCIM
Senior Vice President

817-565-5710

eric@cipaustin.com

Jeff Ecton
Associate

512-682-1022

jeff@cipaustin.com

Lee Ellison, ALC
Senior Vice President

512-682-1008

lee@cipaustin.com

Mark Milstead
Senior Vice President

512-682-1018

mark@cipaustin.com

Phil Morris
Vice President

512-682-1012

phil@cipaustin.com

Kim Nordquelle
Senior Associate

512-682-1019

kim@cipaustin.com

Andrea Patin
Office Assistant

512-682-1010

andrea@cipaustin.com

Brian E. Smith, CCIM
Associate

512-682-1014

brian@cipaustin.com

Glen Sorrel
Senior Vice President

512-682-1009

glen@cipaustin.com

Daniel Stein
Associate

512-682-1016

daniel@cipaustin.com

left-box
right-box