team-page-banner-img

Our Team

Our professionals have experience and a depth of knowledge in every aspect of commercial real estate which enables us to understand the perspectives of other parties and the unique nuances of each assignment before making strategic recommendations or implementing strategies.

Bob Springer, CCIM
Principal

512-682-1001

bob@cipaustin.com

Josh Hubka, CCIM
Principal

512-682-1002

josh@cipaustin.com

Robby Eaves, CCIM
Principal

512-682-1003

robby@cipaustin.com

Evan Bole
Associate

512-682-1017

evan@cipaustin.com

Jack Corrigan
Broker Assistant

917-554-9286

jack@cipaustin.com

Eric Davis, CCIM, CEcD
Senior Vice President

512-682-1007

eric@cipaustin.com

Lee Ellison, ALC
Senior Vice President

512-682-1008

lee@cipaustin.com

Jerry Heare, SIOR
Senior Vice President

512-682-1013

jerry@cipaustin.com

Mark Milstead
Senior Vice President

512-682-1018

mark@cipaustin.com

Phil Morris
Vice President

512-682-1012

phil@cipaustin.com

Nick Nelson, CCIM
Senior Vice President

512-682-1006

nick@cipaustin.com

Kim Nordquelle
Senior Associate

512-682-1019

kim@cipaustin.com

Andrea Patin
Office Assistant

512-682-1010

andrea@cipaustin.com

Glen Sorrel
Senior Vice President

512-682-1009

glen@cipaustin.com

Daniel Stein
Associate

512-682-1016

daniel@cipaustin.com

Kurt VanderMeulen
Senior Vice President

512-682-1025

kurt@cipaustin.com

Joyce Jane Weedman
Senior Vice President

512-682-1021

joyce@cipaustin.com

left-box
right-box